Add to cart
Cancel
See, Touch, Feel: A First Sensory Book
There's lots for baby to explore in See, Touch, Feel: A First Sensory Book. This sturdy board book, with bright photographs of happy babies, is specially designed to stimulate curiosity through sensory play. Each page has a colorful picture activity...
$12.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Play and Learn: Colors: First 100 Words, with Lots of Fun Novelties
Roger Priddy's Play and Learn: Colors: First 100 Words is a highly interactive board book that introduces kids to colors. This board book stimulates early learning in a fun play environment. Colors has die-cut tabs to the page edges, and...
$12.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Goodnight Moon
In this classic of children's literature, beloved by generations of readers and listeners, the quiet poetry of the words and the gentle, lulling illustrations combine to make a perfect book for the end of the day.In a great green room,...
$8.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
A Lullaby for Little One
At the end of a lovely day, Big Daddy Rabbit knows that a special lullaby is exactly what's needed. At the end of a lovely day full of laughter and fun, there's time for just one last game for little...
$8.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Little Blue Truck's Springtime
Celebrate the beauty of springtime with the #1 New York Times best-selling Little Blue Truck Beep Beep Little Blue Truck is out for a ride with his good friend Toad. The sun is shining and the flowers are blooming--it's a...
$13.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Jungle Night [With 2 Free Audio Downloads, Yo-Yo Ma, Cello]
Sandra Boynton and Yo-Yo Ma Plus snoozing jungle animals Two celebrated artists come together for JUNGLE NIGHT, a soothing bedtime board book. (Okay, MOSTLY soothing.) The book guides us through the jungle to hear the distinctive, gentle snore of each...
$7.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Grow
Pull tabs transform this book into a plant that can be displayed in a new baby's home. The perfect gift for new parents and sure to be a hit at baby showers! This loving ode to children, as they grow...
$10.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Sloth and Smell the Roses (a Hello!lucky Book)
A playful board book about the pillars of mindfulness from the bestselling creators of Hello Lucky This pun-derful guide to mindfulness offers many fun teaching moments for kids and their caregivers, covering topics from taking deep breaths to acknowledging strong...
$8.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
THE all-time classic picture book, from generation to generation, sold somewhere in the world every 30 seconds A sturdy and beautiful book to give as a gift for new babies, baby showers, birthdays, and other new beginnings Featuring interactive die-cut...
$10.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?: 50th Anniversary Edition
Celebrate the anniversary of this beloved children's book, Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? A big happy frog, a plump purple cat, a handsome blue horse, and a soft yellow duck-- all parade across the pages of this...
$8.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Chicka Chicka Boom Boom
There is always enough room on your child's bookshelf for this Classic Board Book edition of the rollicking alphabet chant that has been a children's favorite for over thirty years! A told B, and B told C, "I'll meet you...
$7.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Donut Give Up
Give your peanut a little encouragemint with this deliciously punderful board book for babies and toddlers!Show your little one you're berry proud of them with a sweet read aloud you'll love to share together again and again! Filled with adorable...
$8.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Tow Truck Joe
Joe the Tow and his pup, Patch, are on the go--and always there for a car or truck in need--in this rhyming board book sure to appeal to fans of Little Blue Truck and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site One for...
$8.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Trucker and Train (Board Book)
Kindness and friendship triumph over bullying in this action-packed, gently abridged board book that's perfect for fans of Little Blue Truck and Loren Long's Otis stories, and for every vehicle-obsessed little one. ​ Trucker, the big rig, loves to rule...
$8.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
You Are Fantastic! (a Hello!lucky Book)
From Hello Lucky, the creators of My Mom Is Magical and My Dad Is Amazing , comes a joyful tribute to all the things that make YOU one of a kind You are more lovable than a ton of puppies...
$7.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Unicorn Day
Hooray Hooray It's Unicorn Day Thelma the Unicorn meets Uni the Unicorn in this rainbow-packed board book guaranteed to delight you with its heartfelt message of inclusivity and dazzling pictures. This clever, colorful, and over-the-top board book about unicorns and...
$8.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Sleep, My Baby
"A perfect first book for today's mothers and fathers to read to their children." --Charlotte Teeple, former executive director of the Canadian Children's Book Centre Soothe little ones to sleep with this beautiful board book featuring a sweetly illustrated and...
$8.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Go, Dog. Go!
P.D. Eastman's canine classic--perfect for fans of the Netlix Original Go, Dog. Go! animated preschool series! Written for beginning readers using only 75 different words, this beloved Beginner Book by P.D. Eastman--edited by Dr. Seuss--features all kinds of wonderful dogs...
$9.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Little Engine That Could: The Complete, Original Edition
I think I can, I think I can, I think I can... Discover the inspiring story of the Little Blue Engine as she makes her way over the mountain in this beloved classic--the perfect gift to celebrate the special milestones...
$9.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You Hear?
What will you hear when you read this book to a preschool child? Lots of noise Children will chant the rhythmic words. They'll make the sounds the animals make. And they'll pretend to be the zoo animals featured in the...
$8.99
Add to cart
Cancel

Showing: 1 - 20 of 40

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered