Add to cart
Cancel
The Case of the One-Eyed Killer Stud Horse
Author: John R. EricksonISBN-10: 1591886082ISBN-13: 9781591886082Publisher: Maverick Books (TX)Language: EnglishPublished: 08/01/2002Pages: 3Format: CDWeight: 0.45lbsSize: 7.60h x 5.24w x 0.58d
$19.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Hobbit - Redesign
Like every other hobbit, Bilbo Baggins likes nothing better than a quiet evening in his snug hole in the ground, dining on a sumptuous dinner in front of a fire. But when a wandering wizard captivates him with tales of...
$29.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Danger at the Iron Dragon, 21
Nancy, Bess, and George's Jiu-Jitsu lessons turn into a takedown of another sort in the twenty-first book in the Nancy Drew Diaries, a fresh approach to a classic series. After a close call, Mr. Drew insists that if Nancy's going...
$12.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The World Between Blinks #2: Rebellion of the Lost
Bestselling authors Amie Kaufman and Ryan Graudin invite readers back to the wondrous world where lost things are found in this second book of an exciting, fast-paced middle-grade fantasy adventure series. Perfect for fans of Chris Colfer's Land of Stories...
$41.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
He-Man and the Masters of the Universe: I, Skeletor
Fan-favorite villain Skeletor tells his side of the story in this original middle-grade adventure from bestselling author Gregory Mone, based on Mattel's He-Man and the Masters of the Universe and the hit Netflix show!The Tales of Eternia series continues in...
$31.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
He-Man and the Masters of the Universe: The Hunt for Moss Man
Bestselling author Gregory Mone brings Mattel's He-Man and the Masters of the Universe together for a brand-new adventure in the first book in this original middle-grade series based on the hit Netflix show.By the Power of Grayskull ... I have...
$21.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Just Be Yourself! [With Headphones]
Ella the Elegant Elephant Ella's counting the days until the first day of school, but not because she's eager to start On the contrary, as the littlest elephant on Elephant Island, she's terribly nervous about the other kids she'll meet....
$44.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
El Club de la Niñas Fantasma
Habrá algo peor que morirse? Qué tal vagar como fantasma en el último lugar donde estuviste con vida, por toda la eternidad, sin posibilidad de salir de ahí? Ése parece ser el triste destino de Isabel, una niña que tiene...
$19.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Imagination Chamber
Appearances can be deceptive--this is a book like no other. It contains untold riches--every word a tiny particle of story from the universe of His Dark Materials, made alive for us by the writer's imagination.Every word will give you an...
$24.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Imagination Chamber
Appearances can be deceptive--this is a book like no other. It contains untold riches--every word a tiny particle of story from the universe of His Dark Materials, made alive for us by the writer's imagination.Every word will give you an...
$19.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Maya and the Lord of Shadows
Author: Rena BarronISBN-13: 9798212035484Publisher: HarperCollinsLanguage: EnglishPublished: 09/13/2022Format: CD
$41.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Little House in the Big Woods Unabr CD Low Price
The book that started it all Little House in the Big Woods is the first book in Laura Ingalls Wilder's treasured Little House series, which is based on her life growing up as an American pioneer.Told from four-year-old Laura's point-of-view,...
$14.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Velda the Awesomest Viking Collection
Oi, you snivelling pig-dogs! Are you ready for a Viking adventure? Join Velda while proving she's the awesomest Viking around.Velda the Awesomest Viking and the Voyage of Deadly DoomVelda is a small girl with a big axe. The only problem...
$24.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Warriors Super Edition: Leopardstar's Honor
A thrilling stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series!Leopardpaw knows she is destined to be a great warrior who will save her Clan--and in a time of hardship, conflict, and loss, RiverClan desperately needs a leader who...
$49.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Revolver
A LOADED GUN. STOLEN GOLD. And a menacing stranger. A taut frontier survivor story, set at the time of the Alaska gold rush.In an isolated cabin, fourteen-year-old Sig is alone with a corpse: his father, who has fallen through the...
$9.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Treasure Hunters: All-American Adventure
The U.S.A. is in danger... Only the Kidds can find the treasure that will save it Bick, Beck, Storm and Tommy are stuck in Washington, D.C. without any priceless antiques to hunt--BORING But everything changes when the Kidds uncover a...
$25.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Real Deal
An absolute treasure. Vibrant, charming, and absolutely real.--Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich, author of Operation SisterhoodTwo best friends discover the danger and power of secrets in this pitch perfect standalone from the acclaimed author of Just Like Jackie and Brave Like That.Not every...
$41.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Boxcar Children Collection Volume 7: Benny Uncovers a Mystery, the Haunted Cabin Mystery, the Deserted Library Mystery
Benny Uncovers a Mystery Benny and Henry are working all summer at Furman's, the biggest store in town, but they hadn't expected that solving mysteries would be part of their job When an expensive vase disappears, the salespeople receive odd...
$19.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Calvin
ISBN-10: 1666624225ISBN-13: 9781666624229Publisher: Dreamscape MediaLanguage: EnglishPublished: 11/22/2022Format: CD
$19.50
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
A Christmas Secret
Dominic and Clarice Corde, who met and fell in love in Brunswick Gardens, journey to a quaint hamlet to replace the local vicar who is away on holiday. The holiday takes a nasty turn when the vicar is discovered not...
$24.95
Add to cart
Cancel

Showing: 1 - 20 of 1220

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered