Add to cart
Cancel
Heartstopper: Volume 4: A Graphic Novel: Volume 4
The fourth volume in the wonderfully sweet Heartstopper series, featuring gorgeous two-color artwork. Soon to be streaming on Netflix!Charlie and Nick's relationship has been going really well, and Charlie thinks he's ready to say those three little words: I love...
$14.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Heartstopper Yearbook
A full-color companion book for fans of Alice Oseman's bestselling Heartstopper series. Soon to be streaming on Netflix!The Heartstopper Yearbook is packed full of exclusive content from the Heartstopper universe: never-before-seen illustrations, an exclusive minicomic, character profiles, trivia, and insights...
$21.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea
Axie Oh's The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea is an enthralling feminist retelling of the classic Korean folktale The Tale of Shim Cheong, perfect for fans of Wintersong, Uprooted, and Miyazaki's Spirited Away.Deadly storms have ravaged Mina's homeland for...
$18.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Miss Peregrine's Museum of Wonders: An Indispensable Guide to the Dangers and Delights of the Peculiar World for the Instruction of New Arrivals
A deluxe companion guide to the #1 bestselling Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children series. Everything you need to know about the peculiar world, written by Miss Peregrine herself. Gloriously rich and utterly delightful, Miss Peregrine's Museum of Wonders is an indispensable...
$24.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Nothing More to Tell
From #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a new page-turning mystery. Be sure to keep your friends close . . . and your secrets closer. Four years ago, Brynn left Saint Ambrose School...
$19.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Ones We Burn
Author: Rebecca MixISBN-10: 1534493514ISBN-13: 9781534493513Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry BooksLanguage: EnglishPublished: 11/01/2022Pages: 480Format: HardcoverSize: 8.25h x 5.50w x 0.99d
$21.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Sense and Second-Degree Murder
Author: Tirzah PriceISBN-10: 0062889834ISBN-13: 9780062889836Publisher: HarperteenLanguage: EnglishPublished: 04/05/2022Pages: 416Format: Hardcover
$17.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Never Never (Villains, Book 9)
The 9th book in the New York Times bestselling Villains series tells the tale of the rise and fall of the infamous pirate, Captain Hook--a boy who grew up. Before Peter Pan and Wendy. Before the Lost Boys. There was...
$17.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
I Must Betray You
A gut-wrenching, startling window into communist Romania and the citizen spy network that devastated a nation, from the #1 New York Times bestselling, award-winning author of Salt to the Sea and Between Shades of Gray. Romania, 1989. Communist regimes are...
$18.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Saint
New York Times bestselling author Adrienne Young returns to the world of The Narrows with Saint, a captivating prequel to Fable and Namesake. As a boy, Elias learned the hard way what happens when you don't heed the old tales....
$19.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
All the Best Liars
Amelia Kahaney's All the Best Liars is a dark, modern psychological thriller and coming-of-age about obsession, manipulation, and the intensity of those first friendships that take hold of you and never let goTic-tac-toe, three girls in a row. Nine years...
$18.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Midnight Sun
Author: Stephenie MeyerISBN-10: 0316629456ISBN-13: 9780316629454Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young ReadersLanguage: EnglishPublished: 02/01/2022Pages: 832Format: PaperbackAccelerated Reader:Reading Level: 5.4Point Value: 37Interest Level: Upper GradeQuiz #/Name: 511847 / Midnight SunAbout the AuthorStephenie Meyer is the author of the #1 bestselling Twilight Saga,...
$17.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
All of Our Demise
All of Our Demise is the epic conclusion to Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn Herman's New York Times bestselling All of Us Villains duology. "I feel like I should warn you: this is going to be absolutely brutal." For the...
$18.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
She Gets the Girl
She's All That meets What If It's Us in this swoon-worthy hate-to-love YA romantic comedy from #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Five Feet Apart Rachael Lippincott and debut writer Alyson Derrick. Alex Blackwood is a little bit headstrong,...
$18.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Loveless
For fans of Love, Simon and I Wish You All the Best, a funny, honest, messy, completely relatable story of a girl who realizes that love can be found in many ways that don't involve sex or romance.   From...
$18.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
All My Rage
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sabaa Tahir comes a brilliant, unforgettable, and heart-wrenching contemporary YA novel about family and forgiveness, love and loss, in a sweeping story that crosses generations and continents. Lahore, Pakistan. Then.Misbah is a dreamer...
$19.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Court
No one survived the last battle unscathed. Flint is angry at the world, Jaxon is turning into something I don't recognize, and Hudson has put up a wall I'm not sure I'll ever break through. Now war is coming, and...
$19.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Hell Followed with Us
A furious debut novel from Andrew Joseph White about embracing the monster within and unleashing its power against your oppressors. Perfect for fans of Gideon the Ninth and Annihilation. Sixteen-year-old trans boy Benji is on the run from the cult...
$18.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
A Venom Dark and Sweet
The enthralling conclusion to Judy I. Lin's Book of Tea duology--A Magic Steeped in Poison and A Venom Dark and Sweet--is sure to enchant fans of Adrienne Young and Leigh Bardugo. A great evil has come to the kingdom of...
$18.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Gallant
Everything casts a shadow. Even the world we live in. And as with every shadow, there is a place where it must touch. A seam, where the shadow meets its source.#1 New York Times-bestselling author Victoria Schwab weaves a dark...
$18.99
Add to cart
Cancel

Showing: 1 - 20 of 52

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered