Ark Found: An Omega Files Adventure

Rick Chesler
Books
$10.99
ARK FOUND: An Omega Files Adventure (Book 2). The follow-up to breakout action-adventure bestseller, ATLANTIS GOLD. Treasure seeker Carter Hunt continues his odyssey with Omega Team to safeguard and preserve the world's treasures so that all may enjoy them for generations to come. The Omega Files Adventure books are meant...
Format :
$10.99
ARK FOUND: An Omega Files Adventure (Book 2). The follow-up to breakout action-adventure bestseller, ATLANTIS GOLD.

Treasure seeker Carter Hunt continues his odyssey with Omega Team to safeguard and preserve the world's treasures so that all may enjoy them for generations to come. The Omega Files Adventure books are meant to be enjoyed in any order.

AN ANCIENT MAP RECOVERED FROM A SAFE IN THE WRECK OF THE TITANIC...

IT POINTS TO AN ARK

TO FIND IT, OMEGA TEAM MUST A BATTLE A MERCILESS UNDERGROUND CONSORTIUM IN A WORLDWIDE BATTLE WITH THE POTENTIAL TO ROCK THE FOUNDATIONS OF HUMAN THOUGHT

ARK FOUND

April 15, 1912, North Atlantic Ocean, aboard the R.M.S. Titanic

A young archaeologist travelling to New York City aboard the liner's maiden voyage has brought along an intriguing find he hopes to sell to an antiquities collector. When the ship sinks, his artifact is still inside a safe.Present Day, North Atlantic Ocean, Site of the R.M.S. Titanic shipwreck. When a deep sea submersible dive to the wreck of the Titanic recovers a safe, Carter Hunt and Jayden Takada look forward to seeing if its contents include the rumored map. A map that, if real, would show the way to a find of biblical proportions. But Omega Team isn't the only group looking for the ancient document. After an underwater battle inside the Titanic with an unknown submersible, Carter and Jayden manage to escape with their lives. But their troubles are only beginning as they are forced to do battle with a shadowy cabal that will stop at nothing to control the planet's most sought-after hallmarks of humanity.

PRAISE FOR ATLANTIS GOLD

"Ancient mysteries, global conspiracies, and nonstop thrills Books like these are the reason I love action-adventure Fans of Clive Cussler and James Rollins will find treasure within the pages of ATLANTIS GOLD " David Wood, author of the Dane Maddock Adventures

"Rick Chesler's ATLANTIS GOLD is a high-flying, deep-diving, treasure-hunting adventure romp that will keep you turning pages and leave you hungry for more." Sean Ellis, author of FORTUNE FAVORS (A Nick Kismet Adventure).
PRAISE FOR RICK CHESLER

"The perfect combination of great research and impossible to put down writing." Jeremy Robinson, international bestselling author of Apocalypse Machine and Project Nemesis"Great scientific concepts that are based in reality." ScienceThrillers.com

"A whale of a tale involving modern-day pirates, media moguls, and a sexy federal agent -- all chasing a cetacean-mounted camcorder and the crucial piece of evidence needed to resolve a murder. Steve Alten, New York Times Bestselling author of MEG

Author: Rick Chesler
ISBN-10: 1798074621
ISBN-13: 9781798074626
Publisher: Independently Published
Language: English
Published: 02/26/2019
Pages: 290
Format: Paperback
Weight: 0.86lbs
Size: 9.00h x 6.00w x 0.61d

Shipping FAQs

When will my order ship?

- Due to current conditions most orders will ship in 5-8 business days. To protect our employees, we cannot offer expedited shipments at this time. We apologize for any delay and thank you for your patience.

- Preordered titles will ship on or within 3-5 business days of their on-sale date

- Backordered titles will ship when available.

Orders that are in processing status cannot be cancelled.

Please note: Business days for processing orders are Monday – Friday, excluding holidays.

What are my shipping options and when do they deliver?

Our current shipping options, and their average shipping times are:

UPS Ground – 7-10 business* days

USPS Priority Mail Service – 2-9 business* days (does not include online tracking) 

Due to current conditions most orders will ship in 5-8 business days. To protect our employees, we are not able to offer expedited shipments at this time. We apologize for any delay and thank you for your patience. 

*Business days refer to the carrier’s regular operation days. For UPS this is Monday – Friday, excluding select holidays. For USPS Priority Mail Service this is Monday – Saturday, excluding federal holidays.

How do I track my order?

You will receive a shipping confirmation by email. If you have selected UPS Ground or expedited services your email will include your tracking number and a link to the shipper’s website. USPS Priority Mail services do not include online tracking for us at this time, however they are generally delivered within 2-9 postal days of shipment.

Refund & Return Policies

Please review the following choices carefully, refunds and returns can only be processed when eligible items are returned using the appropriate method. If your return is shipped after the timeframes indicated below or without a packing slip, we regret that we cannot issue a refund or send the merchandise back to you.

If you're not satisfied with your purchase, you may return it for a refund. We will issue a refund for the purchase price of the item plus any applicable taxes to your original form of payment for items returned within 30 days. All returned items must be in their original condition; shrink-wrapped products must be unopened. Shipping fees are not refunded.

You will be required to pay for return shipping. Shipping charges are non-refundable.

Return Address:

16107 KENSINGTON DR #132

SUGAR LAND, TX 77479-4224

Ark Found: An Omega Files Adventure
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered