Add to cart
Cancel
A Time for Truth: Reigniting the Promise of America
Since his election in 2012, Ted Cruz has refused to go along with the established way of doing business in Washington, becoming a voice for millions of Americans frustrated with governmental corruption and gridlock. In this, his first book, Cruz...
$44.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Crazy for the Storm: A Memoir of Survival
Dad SaidOllestad, we can do it all. . . .Why do you make me do this?Because it's beautiful when it all comes together.I don't think it's ever beautiful.One day.Never.We'll see, my father said. Vamanos.From the age of three, Norman Ollestad...
$34.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
John Lennon: The Life
An extraordinarily detailed, vibrant, in-depth account of the life of John Lennon--the most deeply researched and comprehensive biography to date.This masterly biography takes a fresh and penetrating look at every aspect of John Lennon's much-chronicled life, including the songs that...
$44.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Cronkite
Douglas Brinkley presents the definitive, revealing biography of an American legend: renowned news anchor Walter Cronkite.An acclaimed author and historian, Brinkley has drawn upon newly disclosed letters, diaries, and other artifacts at the Cronkite Archive to bring detail and depth...
$44.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Peril
The transition from President Donald J. Trump to President Joseph R. Biden Jr. stands as one of the most dangerous periods in American history. But as # 1 internationally bestselling author Bob Woodward and acclaimed reporter Robert Costa reveal for...
$39.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Windsor Diaries: My Childhood with the Princesses Elizabeth and Margaret
The never-before-published diaries of Alathea Fitzalan Howard--who spent her teenaged years living out World War II in Windsor Great Park with her close friends Princess Margaret and Princess Elizabeth, the future queen of the United Kingdom--provide an extraordinary and intimate...
$39.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Paul Robeson: No One Can Silence Me (Adapted for Young Adults)
The inspiring life and legacy of vocal artist and civil rights icon Paul Robeson--one of the most important public figures in the twentieth century--adapted for young adults by the acclaimed Robeson biographerAs an artist I come to sing, but as...
$29.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Triumph of Nancy Reagan
The definitive biography of the fiercely vigilant and politically astute First Lady who shaped one of the most consequential presidencies of the 20th century: Nancy Reagan.The made-in-Hollywood marriage of Ronald and Nancy Reagan is more than a love story--it's the...
$75.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Pastrix: The Cranky, Beautiful Faith of a Sinner & Saint (New Edition)
Pastrix: a derogatory term used by Christians who refuse to recognize female pastors. Heavily tattooed and foul-mouthed, Nadia Bolz-Weber, a former stand-up comic, sure as hell didn't consider herself to be religious-leader material--until the day she ended up leading a...
$40.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Alice B. Toklas Cook Book
"I'm drenched in cream, marinated in wine, basted in cognac, and thoroughly buttered by the end of The Alice B. Toklas Cook Book." --Eula Biss, New York Times bestselling author of Having and Being HadA beautiful new edition of the...
$39.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
I'm Just a Person
One of America's most original comedic voices delivers a darkly funny, wryly observed, and emotionally raw account of her year of death, cancer, and epiphany.In the span of four months in 2012, Tig Notaro was hospitalized for a debilitating intestinal...
$29.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Mama Bear: One Black Mother's Fight for Her Child's Life and Her Own
Brave. Compelling. Provocative. --Gabrielle Union Wade, actress and New York Times bestselling authorIn this moving memoir, Shirley Smith, wife of NBA Champion and All-Star J. R. Smith, tells the story of giving birth to one of the youngest premature babies...
$29.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Rated X: How Porn Liberated Me from Hollywood
An empowering, sex-positive, behind-the-scenes look at both Hollywood and the porn industry in this celebrity memoir unlike any other. Perfect for fans of Down the Rabbit Hole and How to Make Love Like a Porn Star.Maitland Ward got her start...
$39.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Young Bucks: Killing the Business from Backyards to the Big Leagues
The Young Bucks are two guys who not only beat the odds to become one of the greatest, most popular tag teams ever, but also two industry changing visionaries. Matt and Nick are two of the smartest, hard-working, passionate individuals...
$39.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Heart and Steel
A poignant, inspirational story about football, family, and love from Bill Cowher, the Super Bowl-winning, Hall-of-Fame Pittsburgh Steelers coach, and cohost of CBS's The NFL Today. Long before the Lombardi Trophy, the Golden Hall of Fame jacket, and successful TV...
$39.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Live Wire CD: Long-Winded Short Stories
Author: Kelly RipaISBN-10: 0063073331ISBN-13: 9780063073333Publisher: HarperAudioLanguage: EnglishPublished: 09/27/2022Format: CD
$29.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Cross the Tracks: A Memoir
From one of rap's most personal and evocative writers comes a stirring memoir about how Boosie Badazz, one of the industry's most controversial figures, was able to overcome insurmountable odds to make his music dreams a reality.A Baton Rouge native...
$29.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
A Man of Iron: The Turbulent Life and Improbable Presidency of Grover Cleveland
A long-overdue biography of Grover Cleveland--the honest, principled, and plain-spoken president whose country has largely overlooked him.Featuring a wealth of in-depth research and newly uncovered details, A Man of Iron explores the remarkable life and extraordinary career of Grover Cleveland--one...
$44.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Let Love Have the Last Word: A Memoir
An Atria Book. Atria Books has a great book for every reader.Author: CommonISBN-10: 1508295980ISBN-13: 9781508295983Publisher: Simon & Schuster AudioLanguage: EnglishPublished: 05/07/2019Format: CDWeight: 0.30lbsSize: 5.60h x 5.70w x 0.50d
$29.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Amazon Unbound: Jeff Bezos and the Invention of a Global Empire
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "A masterful book." --Marc Levinson, The Washington Post "A juicy tour of the company Bezos built."--The New York Times Book Review From the bestselling author of The Everything Store, an unvarnished picture of Amazon's unprecedented growth...
$39.99
Add to cart
Cancel

Showing: 1 - 20 of 530

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered