Add to cart
Cancel
Roller Girl
The Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming tale about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby--perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile For most of her twelve years,...
$25.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Planet Hulk: A Novel of the Marvel Universe
Betrayed by Earth's heroes and exiled into outer space, the man-monster known as the Incredible Hulk has landed on the distant planet Sakaar, ruled by the tyrannical Red King. Sold into slavery, the Hulk becomes the Green Scar, the planet's...
$44.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Monarca
From two award-winning artists and filmmakers, a magical fable about a Mexican-American girl and her mystical bond with the revered monarch butterfly.On her fifteenth birthday, Inés receives a mysterious necklace from her abuela in Mexico. When she wears it, she...
$27.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Cosplay: A History: The Builders, Fans, and Makers Who Bring Your Favorite Stories to Life
A history of the colorful and complex kingdom of cosplay and fandom fashion by Andrew Liptak, journalist, historian, and member of the legendary fan-based Star Wars organization the 501st Legion.In recent years, cosplay--the practice of dressing up in costume as...
$44.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Dork Diaries 8: Tales from a Not-So-Happily Ever After
Author: Rachel Renee RussellISBN-10: 1467687642ISBN-13: 9781467687645Publisher: Simon & SchusterLanguage: EnglishPublished: 10/02/2014Pages: 1Format: Pre-Recorded Audio PlayerWeight: 0.40lbsSize: 7.30h x 5.40w x 0.90dNot available to be shipped via Media Mail
$54.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Dungeoneer Adventures 1: Lost in the Mushroom Maze
Author: James Parks, Ben CostaISBN-10: 1797146718ISBN-13: 9781797146713Publisher: Simon & Schuster AudioLanguage: EnglishPublished: 05/31/2022Format: CD
$29.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The First Helping (Lunch Lady Books 1 & 2): The Cyborg Substitute and the League of Librarians
Author: Jarrett J. KrosoczkaISBN-10: 0593502051ISBN-13: 9780593502051Publisher: Listening LibraryLanguage: EnglishPublished: 02/22/2022Format: CD
$15.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Second Helping (Lunch Lady Books 3 & 4): The Author Visit Vendetta and the Summer Camp Shakedown
Perfect for fans of Dogman and The Bad Guys, the popular Lunch Lady graphic novels are now in full color for the first time, with two adventures in one book...from the author of National Book Award finalist Hey, Kiddo Lunch...
$15.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian 10th Anniversary Edition
Bestselling author Sherman Alexie tells the story of Junior, a budding cartoonist growing up on the Spokane Indian Reservation. Determined to take his future into his own hands, Junior leaves his troubled school on the rez to attend an all-white...
$20.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Everything Is an Emergency: An Ocd Story
"This book undid me in all the best ways. Everything is an Emergency is a brilliant, honest, necessary book that exposes the intricacies of the human brain while showing us the way creativity and friendship can anchor us. This is...
$14.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
White Bird
Inspired by her blockbuster phenomenon Wonder, R. J. Palacio presents an unforgettable story of the power of kindness and unrelenting courage in a time of war. In R. J. Palacio's bestselling collection of stories Auggie & Me, which expands on...
$25.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Two Heads: A Graphic Exploration of How Our Brains Work with Other Brains (T)
A lively, accessible, graphic novel that takes us on a highly entertaining and fascinating tour through the wonders and mysteries of the human brain--from a renowned husband-and-wife team of cognitive neuroscientists.Professors and husband-and-wife team Uta and Chris Frith have pioneered...
$29.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Big Shot
In Big Shot, book 16 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney, Greg Heffley and sports just don't mix. After a disastrous field day competition at school, Greg decides that when it...
$14.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse CD
Discover the universal tale of The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse brought to life in audio by its author and illustrator Charlie Mackesy, with a beautiful music score and the real wildlife sounds of rural England."A surprise...
$14.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Dork Diaries 1: Tales from a Not-So-Fabulous Life
Nikki Maxwell is starting eighth grade at a new school--and her very first diary is packed with hilarious stories and art in this SUPER SQUEE first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series Nikki confesses all...
$14.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Wrecking Ball
In Wrecking Ball, Book 14 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series-from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney-an unexpected inheritance gives the Heffley family a chance to make major improvements to their home. But they soon find that construction...
$14.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Remarkably Ruby
From bestselling author Terri Libenson, this is a story about how there's more to everyone than meets the eye.Pride. Popularity . . . Poetry? Middle school.Ruby and Mia are total opposites: Ruby is a little awkward, not a joiner, and...
$24.99
Add to cart
Cancel
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered