Add to cart
Cancel
Lady Sophia's Lover
Why is Lady Sophia looking for a lover? And, could she seduce the most marriageable man in London?Lady Sophia Sydney would do anything to ensnare the unattainable Sir Ross Cannon. Her goal--to ruin his reputation and cause a scandal that...
$46.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Aquarius Curse
Author: Marilyn RossISBN-10: 1640917349ISBN-13: 9781640917347Publisher: Paperback ClassicsLanguage: EnglishPublished: 06/22/2021Format: MP3 CDWeight: 0.05lbsSize: 4.90h x 5.60w x 0.40dAbout the AuthorWilliam Edward Daniel Ross, W. E. Daniel "Dan" Ross (born 1912) is a bestselling Canadian novelist from Saint John, New Brunswick who...
$12.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Last Garden in England
From the author of the international bestseller The Light Over London and The Whispers of War comes a poignant and unforgettable tale of five women living across three different times whose lives are all connected by one very special garden.Present...
$39.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
How Sweet It Is
He lost his brother. She lost her dream. Together, they might find what they're really looking for.Holly Stanford is doing the best she can with the restaurant she inherited from her late uncle. But after her fianc abandons her and...
$29.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Russian Cage
#1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Charlaine Harris is at her best in this alternate history of the United States where magic is an acknowledged but despised power in this third installment of the Gunnie Rose trilogy....
$29.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
A Single Thread
A buoyant tale about the path to acceptance and joy--beginning, like all journeys, with one brave step.--People The best-selling novelist has done a masterful job of depicting the circumstances of a generation of women we seldom think about: the mothers,...
$40.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Act of Oblivion
Author: Robert HarrisISBN-13: 9798212034371Publisher: HarperCollinsLanguage: EnglishPublished: 09/06/2022Format: CD
$41.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Can This Be Christmas?
Enjoy again this beloved classic holiday tale from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.On a cold and snowy December 24, a crowded train is taking holiday travelers home for Christmas. But because of the storm, a group of...
$22.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Ice Lion
This cli-fi novel from a notable archaeologist and anthropologist explores a frozen future where archaic species struggle to survive an apocalyptic Ice AgeOne thousand years in the future, the zyme, a thick blanket of luminous green slime, covers the oceans....
$24.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Run Away
A perfect family is shattered when their daughter goes missing in this "brilliantly executed" New York Times bestselling thriller from a "master storyteller" (Providence Sunday Journal).You've lost your daughter.She's addicted to drugs and to an abusive boyfriend. And she's made...
$26.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Lowering Days
"In The Lowering Days Gregory Brown gives us a lush, almost mythic portrait of a very specific place and time that feels all the more universal for its singularity. There's magic here." --Richard Russo, Pulitzer Prize-winning author of Empire Falls...
$39.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Tender Is the Night
Published in 1934, Tender Is the Night was one of the most talked-about books of the year. "It's amazing how excellent much of it is," Ernest Hemingway said to Maxwell Perkins. "I will say now," John O'Hara wrote to Fitzgerald,...
$19.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Year One
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER (December 2017)A stunning novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts--Year One is an epic of hope and horror, chaos and magick, and a journey that will unite a desperate group of...
$19.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Viper: Volume 3
The third installment of the sexy Black Dagger Brotherhood: Prison Camp series from #1 New York Times bestselling author J.R. Ward. Horribly injured after saving one of his fellow inmates, Kane can't help but fall in love with the nurse...
$39.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The American Adventuress
A Paperback OriginalA big, juicy biopic novel by the author of Mademoiselle Chanel about the scandalous life of Jennie Jerome Churchill, mother of Winston, an heiress from New York who married into one of England's most storied families but who...
$46.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Dreamland
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Wish comes a poignant love story about risking everything for a dream--and whether it's possible to leave the past behind.Author: Nicholas SparksISBN-10: 0593633229ISBN-13: 9780593633229Publisher: Random House Audio Publishing GroupLanguage: EnglishPublished:...
$40.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Fortunes of Jaded Women
For fans of Jonathan Tropper, KJ Dell'Antonia, and Kevin Kwan, this sharp, smart, and gloriously extra (Nancy Jooyoun Kim, The Last Story of Mina Lee) debut follows a family of estranged Vietnamese women--cursed to never know love or happiness--as they...
$39.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Lucy by the Sea
Author: Elizabeth StroutISBN-10: 0593669452ISBN-13: 9780593669457Publisher: Random House Audio Publishing GroupLanguage: EnglishPublished: 09/20/2022Format: CD
$40.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Less Is Lost
In the follow-up to the "bedazzling, bewitching, and be-wonderful" (NYTBR) best-selling and Pulitzer Prize-winning Less: A Novel, the awkward and lovable Arthur Less returns in an unforgettable road trip across America. "Go get lost somewhere, it always does you good."...
$40.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Deadwood Ambush
Deadwood, Dakota Territory, was filled with luckless miners and diggers, as well as more than its share of lawlessness, and more often than not, there was nothing Marshal Fred Nolan and his two deputy marshals, Wentworth and Grubb, could do....
$24.95
Add to cart
Cancel

Showing: 1 - 20 of 8421

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered