Skip to content

Discover summer reading lists for all ages & interests!

Find Your Next Read

Book

Appearance And Behind The Scenes Can Be Very Different

Luckiest Girl Alive

The Luckiest Girl Alive, the 2016 Edgar Award Best Debut Thriller nominee, film rights of this mystery novel, Lionsgate developed the adaptation of Reese Witherspoon, was called the most successful debut novel of 2015. Ani FaNelli underwent a horrific public humiliation as a youngster at the elite Bradley School, leaving her desperate to remake herself. She's almost there, with a glamorous job, an expensive wardrobe, and his attractive blue-blooded boyfriend, to live the perfect life she worked so hard to acquire. But Ani has a secret, and her beautiful existence is a perfect lie; at the White Rain Book House, we discussed this much-discussed story.

Ani FaNelli was forced to rebuild her life after a shocking and humiliating incident while studying at the prestigious Bradley School. She now had an attractive job, expensive clothes, and a handsome, noble fiancée; Reaching the perfect life she had worked so hard for was too close to reach. But Ani had a secret. A private and painful secret from her past that still haunts her, which is only a matter of time before it comes to light and ruins everything. Full of surprising events that you can't even imagine, The Luckiest Girl in the World reveals the unbearable pressure experienced by many women who try to "have everything", while introducing the reader to a more magnanimous hero than you think, who tries to keep a terrible truth hidden with his sharp tongue and ruthless ambition.The difficulty is, will Ani break her quiet, causing her to lose everything she battled for, or assisting her in gaining her freedom?

Check out the White Rain Book House trends list to find out how you can read The World's Luckiest Girl, which was named the Most Successful Debut Novel of 2015. People wrote on the front cover of the book, "Fans of Missing Girl and Girl on the Train will find this compelling thriller thrilling." Both books' main characters are distinct from others we have read. However, you are attempting to reach a secret in Lucky Girl while solving a mystery in The Girl on the Train.She has an excellent job, a good husband, and a good future. She has been working for a long time to get where she wants to go, but everyone has challenges in their lives. TifAni has its own set of issues. And then there's the major secret from her history... Luckiest Girl Alive tackles the awful pressure many women feel to "have it all" and introduces a protagonist whose sharp edges and relentless ambition protect a shocking reality with a unique voice and twists you won't see coming. A heart that is larger than it appears. The question is whether he will break his silence, destroy everything he has worked for, or ultimately set Ani free.

The problem of rape is addressed throughout the novel. We read about an occurrence that occurred during the character's high school years through flashbacks. She is raped at a party she attends, but she accepts it as normal in those days. She believes that the episode she had while drinking was not the result of a compulsion.Today, our protagonist is the writer of a world-famous magazine; he is engaged and appears to be living a good life. Despite the fact that she is a huge woman, we still have a character who hasn't determined what he wants to be or how he wants to live. If you haven't read this story, which incorporates thoughts that perplex us in our inner worlds or parallels to life we've witnessed, you should.

Prev Post
Next Post
Someone recently bought a

Thanks for subscribing!

This email has been registered!

Shop the look

Choose Options

Edit Option
this is just a warning
Login
Shopping Cart
0 items
0%

Before you leave...

Take 20% off your first order

20% off

Enter the code below at checkout to get 20% off your first order

CODESALE20

Continue Shopping