Add to cart
Cancel
An Elephant & Piggie Biggie! Volume 5
Author: Mo WillemsISBN-10: 1368072240ISBN-13: 9781368072243Publisher: Hyperion Books for ChildrenLanguage: EnglishPublished: 09/20/2022Pages: 320Format: Hardcover
$16.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Three Billy Goats Gruff
The MOMENTOUS debut of a groundbreaking Fairy Tale series -- a brilliantly crafted, hilarious twist on this beloved classic, The Three Billy Goats Gruff, from renowned, award-winning, and New York Times bestselling duo and picture book pioneers Mac Barnett and...
$18.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
I Survived Hurricane Katrina, 2005: A Graphic Novel (I Survived Graphic Novel #6)
The story of a boy, a dog, and the storm of the century is brought vividly to life in this graphic novel adaptation of Lauren Tarshis's bestselling I Survived Hurricane Katrina, 2005, with text adapted by Georgia Ball.Barry's family tries...
$10.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Frizzy
A middle grade graphic novel about Marlene, a young girl who stops straightening her hair and embraces her natural curls. Marlene loves three things: books, her cool Tía Ruby and hanging out with her best friend Camila. But according to...
$12.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Truth about Mrs. Claus
An empowering holiday picture book by #1 New York Times bestselling author Meena Harris about a young elf who uncovers a Christmas secret that helps her see her family, herself, and the holiday in a new way, perfect for sharing...
$18.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Pages & Co.: The Book Smugglers
Mr. Lemoncello would love to go bookwandering at Pages and Co. If you love books, you're going to LOVE this book!--Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Mr. Lemoncello series The fourth magical adventure in the nationally...
$8.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Sardines
In this affecting middle grade debut, perfect for fans of Erin Entrada Kelly and Lynda Mullaly Hunt, a boy finds unexpected friendship in a motley group of kids following a devastating loss. Nothing's been the same since Lucas's older brother...
$16.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Two Dogs on a Trike: Count to Ten and Back Again
Count up to ten and back down again in this board book starring ten traveling dogs and one very tenacious cat! One by one, each dog escapes its yard and joins the adventure in this hilarious counting story. Vehicle-obsessed readers...
$8.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Faceless
Newbery Honor winner Kathryn Lasky, author of the Guardians of Ga'hoole series, delivers a riveting adventure about young British spies on a secret mission in Germany in WWII. "Fascinating and riveting, especially for history buffs and spy aficionados." --Kirkus "A...
$7.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Marvelous Matilda Sticker and Activity Book
Author: Roald DahlISBN-10: 0451533976ISBN-13: 9780451533975Publisher: Grosset & DunlapLanguage: EnglishPublished: 10/18/2022Pages: 32Format: PaperbackWeight: 0.35lbsSize: 10.60h x 8.30w x 0.20dAbout the AuthorRoald Dahl (1916-1990) was born in Wales of Norwegian parents. He spent his childhood in England and, at age eighteen, went...
$8.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Aggie Morton, Mystery Queen: The Dead Man in the Garden
Author: Marthe JocelynISBN-10: 0735270783ISBN-13: 9780735270787Publisher: Tundra Books (NY)Language: EnglishPublished: 10/18/2022Pages: 336Format: PaperbackWeight: 0.81lbs
$9.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
National Geographic Readers: Sharks! ((Level 3)): 100 Fun Facts about These Fin-Tastic Fish
Sharp teeth and pointy fins--look out! It's a shark! Learn all about these fascinating predators in this jam-packed Level 3 Fact Reader from National Geographic Kids, now with more than 200 books in the series from Pre-reader to Level 3...
$4.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
About Habitats: Seashores
An educator favorite for first conversations about seashores and conservation, from Cathryn and John Sill, creators of the award-winning About Habitats and About... series In this addition to the award-winning About Habitats series, former educator and author Cathryn Sill uses...
$8.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
My Mind Is a Mountain / Mi Mente Es Una Montaña
Introduce your little ones to the metaphor that the mind is a mountain and how it can powerfully handle all emotions from the lowest of the lows to the highest of the highs - and everything in between - in...
$17.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Wings: Birds, Bees, Biplanes, and Other Things with Wings
Wings takes readers on a fact-packed flight over a fascinating subject. Written by Tracey Turner, it offers a bird's-eye view of the first airplanes, the fastest jet planes, beetles, birds, winged horses, flying dragons--even winged unicorns. There's fun, easy-to-read information...
$10.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Talk of the Town: A Boxcar Children Book2
A mysterious hacker is on the loose in Greenfield.When an embarrassing message between Charla and Daniel goes out to the whole class, Jessie finds herself stuck between her feuding best friends. As she helps Charla investigate how this happened, they...
$9.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Book 17
Author: Jeff KinneyISBN-10: 141976294XISBN-13: 9781419762949Publisher: Amulet BooksLanguage: EnglishPublished: 10/25/2022Pages: 224Format: Hardcover
$14.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The You Kind of Kind
Go Big! Be Kind! Be You! Welcome to a magical adventure to discover kindness in the world--especially the kind inside you. In this heartfelt and joyous story, little Nina embarks on a boisterous day of exploration, a colorful day where...
$18.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Night Before Christmas Recordable Edition: The #1 New York Times Bestseller
With The Night Before Christmas Press & Play Recordable Storybook, parents, grandparents, friends, and family can record their voices reading this treasured Christmas story tradition and loved ones will hear you on that special night, even if you're not there...
$29.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Goodnight, Numbers
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - Count your way to sweet dreams with help from The Wonder Years/Hallmark actress, math whiz, and author Danica McKellar! This New York Times bestselling bedtime book with a math twist is perfect both for getting...
$8.99
Add to cart
Cancel

Showing: 1 - 20 of 47

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered