Add to cart
Cancel
As Long as the Lemon Trees Grow
A love letter to Syria and its people, As Long as the Lemon Trees Grow is a speculative novel set amid the Syrian Revolution, burning with the fires of hope, love, and possibility. Perfect for fans of The Book Thief...
$50.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Search for the Astral Dragon
This fast-paced YA space opera (reminiscent of Star Wars) follows a strong female protagonist, Megan, on an interplanetary search for her mother. On her journey, Megan witnesses the horrors of child trafficking and slavery and joins with a group of...
$19.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Nerdcrush
ISBN-10: 1666624551ISBN-13: 9781666624557Publisher: Dreamscape MediaLanguage: EnglishPublished: 02/07/2023Format: CD
$51.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Unraveller
A dark YA fantasy about learning to use your power and finding peace, from award-winning author Frances HardingeIn a world where anyone can create a life-destroying curse, only one person has the power to unravel them.Kellen does not fully understand...
$51.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Reader, I Murdered Him
In this daring tale of female agency and revenge from a New York Times bestselling author, a girl becomes a teenage vigilante who roams Victorian England using her privilege and power to punish her friends' abusive suitors and keep other...
$36.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
16 & Pregnant
The bond between two best friends is put to the test when one of them gets pregnant in this contemporary teen novel inspired by MTV's iconic reality show.Erykah was looking forward to junior year at East Prep High. She has...
$34.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Vamps: Fresh Blood
Sink your teeth into this exciting new paranormal series that transports you to an elite vampire academy where a half vampire, half human must hone his bloodthirsty side in order to survive in a cutthroat world. Perfect for fans of...
$39.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Love Match
To All the Boys I've Loved Before meets Pride and Prejudice in this delightful and heartfelt rom-com about a Bangladeshi American teen whose meddling mother arranges a match to secure their family's financial security--just as she's falling in love with...
$39.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Grip of Honor
ISBN-10: 1666623989ISBN-13: 9781666623987Publisher: Dreamscape MediaLanguage: EnglishPublished: 10/30/2022Format: CD
$39.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Mysteries of Thorn Manor
In this delightful sequel novella to the New York Times bestselling Sorcery of Thorns, Elisabeth, Nathaniel, and Silas must unravel the magical trap keeping them inside Thorn Manor in time for their Midwinter Ball!Elisabeth Scrivener is finally settling into her...
$29.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Rebellion
Book four in the New York Times bestselling series The 100. Now a hit TV show on the CW! It's been a month since the new dropships landed and the rest of the Colonists joined the hundred on the ground....
$29.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Flight: Volume 3
The fight for what is right is also a fight to survive On the cusp of graduation, Cadence is finally feeling in control. She's about to become one of the prestigious Elites working in the Hall of Love. Plus she...
$32.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Poison Season
Outsiders are always given a choice: the Forest or the lake. Either way, they're never heard from again.Leelo has spent her entire life on Endla, coexisting with the bloodthirsty Forest and respecting the poisonous lake that protects her island from...
$46.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Blood Like Fate
In the spellbinding sequel to breath of fresh air for the genre (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) Blood Like Magic, Voya fights to save her witch community from a terrible future, perfect for fans of Legendborn and Cemetery Boys.Voya Thomas may...
$55.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Light of the Last Lib/E
To Fight What Others Can't You Must See What Others Don't After an accident left him temporarily blind, Drew Carter didn't just regain his sight. He now sees what others can't imagine-an entire spiritual realm of mighty beings at war....
$105.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Smoky the Cowhorse
Smoky knows only one way of life: freedom. Living on the open range, he is free to go where he wants to and do what he wants to. And he knows what he has to do to survive.Smoky can beat...
$36.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Out There: Into the Queer New Yonder
Into the queer new yonder!To conclude the trio of anthologies that started with critically acclaimed All Out and Out Now, Out There features seventeen original short stories set in the future from fantastic queer YA authors.Explore new and familiar worlds...
$51.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
The Wrong Kind of Weird
Cameron Carson has a big senior-year secret. A secret with the power to break apart his friend group. Cameron Carson, member of the multicultural Geeks and Nerds United (G.A.N.U.) club, has been secretly hooking up with student council president, cheerleader,...
$46.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Unseelie
Twin sisters, both on the run, but different as day and night. One, a professional rogue, searches for a fabled treasure; the other, a changeling, searches for the truth behind her origins, trying to find a place to fit in...
$51.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
A Million to One
Adiba Jaigirdar, author of one of Time's Best YA books of all time, gives Titanic an Ocean's 8 makeover in this nail-biting heist set onboard the infamous ship. Josefa is an unapologetic and charismatic thief, who loves the thrill of...
$46.99
Add to cart
Cancel

Showing: 1 - 20 of 1917

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered